Loading ...

How creative are you? | Welcome and General

We use cookies to improve this online community and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy. Click the cross to close this cookie notice. X

ad
Home » Groups » Welcome and General » Forum » Coaching Top Tips » How creative are you?
Welcome and General

Leave group

Add a new tab

Add a hyperlink to the space navigation. You can link to internal or external web pages. Enter the Tab name and Tab URL. Upload or choose an icon. Then click Save.

The name that will appear in the space navigation.
The url can point to an internal or external web page.
Public Group
Login to follow, share, and participate in this group.
Not a member?Join now
Posted in: Coaching Top Tips

How creative are you?

Subscribe to RSS
  • I am a coach and tutor and always look to develop creative sessions for my participants. I am keen to hear all the wonderfully innovative, left field ideas you have tried as a coach whether it was aimed at adults or young people? In particular I am interested in hearing about coaches who have used activities or ideas from other sports and transferred them to their own. I am a strong believer we need to be learning and exchanging ideas across sports more.

· Melanie Mallinson, Rob Maaye and 2 others like this.

•   Answered