Loading ...

American Flag Football | Welcome and General

We use cookies to improve this online community and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy. Click the cross to close this cookie notice. X

ad
Home » Groups » Welcome and General » Forum » General » American Flag Football
Welcome and General

Leave group

Add a new tab

Add a hyperlink to the space navigation. You can link to internal or external web pages. Enter the Tab name and Tab URL. Upload or choose an icon. Then click Save.

The name that will appear in the space navigation.
The url can point to an internal or external web page.
Public Group
Login to follow, share, and participate in this group.
Not a member?Join now
Posted in: General

American Flag Football

Subscribe to RSS
  • mick160

I am an experienced sports coach who as coached in a professional football club, community organisations and local authority centres.

I have experience and skills in coaching football and multi-sport to various children in the community.

One of my true loves is American Football, for which I have experience in coaching, 'Flag Football, the children's version of the game. I also used to be a development officer for the NFL here in the UK.

I would like to set up a flag football club in my area of West Yorkshire and would like to talk and welcome any Interested coaches or people, that would like to help me set this up.

If you feel you can help, have any advice and have an interest, or get involved, then please reply to me, through this forum.

Michael

· Emma Tomlinson likes this.

• Hi Michael

Popped "flag football" into Google and one of the first links to show was this www.britishamericanfootball.org

might be worth your time having a browse to see if there are any establish teams in the area in which you are looking to start one.